SUPPORTING SPONSORS »

SUPPORTING SPONSORS


Like many not-for-profit associations, The New York State Chapter of the Club Managers Association of America has long relied on, and been extremely appreciative of the support given by community members, businesses, and corporations.

The financial investment made in our chapter is directly used to support… 

Education & Scholarship for Association Members and Students;
-Bringing national accredited speakers to the local chapter providing association members with instruction on best practices and skills for professional club management.
-Providing scholarship to Hospitality and Club Management Students to further their education and ultimately contribute to the industry.
-Providing Scholarship to Club Managers participating in national Business Management Institutes and Professional Conferences.           

Charity & Community
-Each year our chapter contributes thousands of dollars and many hours to local and regional charities and community groups. 

Peer Recognition:
-The “Rich Reagan Club Manager of the Year” award is presented annually to an outstanding Club Management Professional from the New York and Central New York Chapters of the CMAA.


Sponsor Website Contact Number

Banking & Financial Resources

Freed Maxick, CPA www.freedmaxick.com (716) 847-2651  
M &T Bank  www.mtb.com (716) 839-8718


Construction/Utilities

Alsco www.alsco.com (585) 454-5988 
Faery Golf & Landscape  www.faerysgolfandlandscape.com (716) 791-4680 
Frey Electric www.frey-electric.com (716) 874-1710
HHL Architects www.hhlarchitects.com (716) 885-0743 
Messner Flooring www.messnercarpet.com (585) 271-5670
NOCO www.noco.com (800) 500-6626
Power Management  www.powermanagementco.com (585) 249-1360
Tambe Electric www.tambeelectric.com (585) 924-8700  


Food & Beverage Companies

BHS Food Service Solutions www.bhsfoodservicesolutions.com  (716) 691-8080
Certo Brothers (716) 827-1133 
Empire Merchants North  www.breakthrubev.com (800) 724-3960  
B. Giambrone & Co. www.bgiambrone.com  (585) 272-7070 
JFS Curtze www.jfsfoods.com (585) 235-7660    

Insurance & Human Resources
American Red Cross   www.redcross.org   (585) 872-7377
Brown and Brown  www.bbnewyork.com (585) 232-4424
Computer Search Payroll  www.cspayroll.com (716) 689-0511 
David Meyers & Associates, LTD www.meyersassociates.com (512) 388-4100  
Employee Benefits Services Group www.usebsg.com (855) 562-7821 
GSI Executive Search - NE Office www.gsiexecutivesearch.com  (518) 852-0986 
Lawley Insurance www.lawleyinsurance.com (716) 849-8618  
Titan Insurance www.titan.com (585) 270-5761


Misc. Services

Club Car www.clubcar.com (724) 348-3560 / (855) 769-8852
Designated Drivers www.ddobny.com (716) 202-2222 / (585) 880-0380
Eustis Chair  www.eustischair.com (978) 827-3103 
Ecolab www.ecolab.com  (800) 35-CLEAN 
FORE Supply  www.foresupply.com (800) 543-5430
Morgan Linen www.morganlinenservice.com (800) 564-4085 
Regional Distributors, Inc. www.regdist.com  (585) 458-3300 
Super Seal  www.supersealco.com (585) 248-5770


Printing & Computing Solutions
Colonial Print & Marketing www.cbsmedforms.com  (716) 877-6100 / (585) 248-2345
ComDoc www.comdoc.com   (800) 321-1009
Globalquest Solutions, Inc. www.globalquestinc.com  (716) 607-3524 

  © 2010 CMMAA New York State Chapter, All Rights Reserved.
Chapter Website sponsored and hosted by
Clubessential. For more info please contact CE at 513-322-4171